KTCCCA Class AAA All-State Teams

The Kentucky Track & Cross Country Coaches Association presented its annual All-State Awards on the awards stage at the Kentucky State Cross Country Championships on November 9, 2013.  Below are the names of the young men and women announced and presented with medals on that day.  If you were not present to receive your medal, please contact Jonathan Grooms at kytrackxc@gmail.com


Kentucky Track & Cross Country Coaches Association

2013 All-State Teams


Class AAA Boys

Brady Baker - Cooper, Bret Crawford - Grayson County, Cole Dowdy - South Oldham, Tanner Dowdy - South Oldham, Tristan Durbin - Apollo, Brennan Fields - Madison Central, Chase Geary - Muhlenberg County, Connor Greenhalgh - Cooper, Mitchell Greenhalgh - Cooper, Patrick Gregory - Butler, Spencer Hayden - St. Xavier, Nick Howell - Greenwood, Logan Hurd - Christian County, Andrew Ireland - Trinity, Sheldon Jones - Grayson County, Stephen Kinny - St. Xavier, Malik Mahmud - Paul Dunbar, Blake Merkley - Trinity, Ben Metzger - St. Xavier, Jack Minogue - St. Xavier, Max Mudd - St. Xavier, William Mulloy - St. Xavier, Keith Prive - Greenwood, Robert Rupp - North Hardin, Daniel Southard - Daviess County, Derrich Stauble - Trinity, Zack Stewart - Cooper, Chris Striegel - St. Xavier, Ben Young - Tates Creek


Class AAA Girls

Emily Bean - Assumption, Lexie Boling - Daviess County, Megan Buechler - Sacred Heart, Megan Carrico - Assumption, Caitlin Carroll - Sacred Heart, Kate Crawford - Assumption, Bailey Davis - Assumption, Kenzley Defler - Assumption, Jennah Flairty - Campbell County, Caroline Grogan - Oldham County, Brittney Hansen - Bowling Green, Kendall Hayes - Woodford County, Kelly Klump - Oldham County, Kaitlyn Lacy - Male, Katelyn Nichols - Ryle, Whitney O'Bryan - Daviess County, Madisyn Peeples - Bowling Green, Sierra Poppell - Bullitt East, Katherine Receveur - Assumption, Amelia Reynolds - Daviess County, Ciara Scott - Bowling Green, Hallie Searcy - South Oldham, Samantha Simms - Sacred Heart, Emma Valle - Lafayette, Sarah-Emily Woodward - Bowling Green, Abbie Wright - Assumption