Coach Johnson Memorial Classic 2020

Fort Campbell, KY
Hosted by Fort Campbell

Meet Information

When:Saturday, March 14 (all times CST)

Where: Fort Campbell High School (Fryer Stadium)

Time: 9:00 AM Coaches meeting

9:30 AM Field Events

10:00 AM Running Events on a rolling schedule.

Timing: Timing will be done with FinishLynx Automatic Timing.Eagle Eye will be used as the backup.

Entries:***All schools, please use the ONLINE ENTRY set up via you cannot figure out how to do this, please email us and ask for help.

A maximum of four events per athlete.You may enter three individuals in all field and running events.One relay team per school.No unattached athletes will be allowed to participate, all teams must have a coach or sponsor from their school, and all KHSAA rules will be enforced.Please make an attempt to finalize scratches must be finalized by Thursday, March 12 at 12 Midnight.There will be no B teams.NO ADDITIONS WILL BE PERMITTED THE DAY OF THE MEET!

Scratches/Changes:Contact Tavis Kennedy at

Entry Deadline:Thursday, March12, 2020.

Scoring: 10-8-6-5-4-3-2-1

Awards:Trophies go to the top three Boys and Girls Teams

Medals to individual places 1 - 3

The referee will enforce all rules of the KHSAA specifically regarding uniforms, jewelry and sportsmanlike conduct.


Field Events will start at 9:30AM

G Long Jump, B Long Jump (2 pits)

G High Jump followed by B High Jump

B Pole Vault followed by G Pole Vault

G Shot followed by B Shot (shot must be weighed and marked at the event)

B Discus followed by G Discus (discus must be weighed and marked at the event)

B Triple Jump, G Triple Jump (2 pits)

Girls and Boys 3200 M Relay will start at 10:00 PM

Running Events will start at 10:00AM

G 100 M Hurdles (33)

B 110 M Hurdles (39)

G 100 M Dash

B 100 M Dash

G 800 M Relay

B 800 M Relay

G Varsity 1600 M

B Varsity 1600 M

G 400 M Relay

B 400 M Relay

G 400 M Dash

B 400 M Dash

G 300 M Hurdles (30)

B 300 M Hurdles (36)

G 800 M

B 800 M

G 200 M

B 200 M

G 3200 M

B 3200 M

G Varsity 1600 M Relay

B Varsity 1600 M Relay