Meet Information

CLASS A REGION 2 T&F CHAMPIONSHIPS
FRIDAY, MAY 8
5:30pm CDT / 6:30pm EDT
DRAGON STADIUM ADJACENT TO GREEN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (302 Brummal Ave., Greensburg, KY 42743)

REGION 2 Butler County, Caverna, Clinton County, Cumberland
County, Frederick Fraize, Glasgow, Hancock County, McLean
County, Metcalfe County, Monroe County, Owensboro Catholic,
Russellville, Todd County Central, Trinity (Whitesville)

POSSIBLE RAIN DATES:
SATURDAY, MAY 9 @ 5:00PM CDT / 6:00PM EDT
MONDAY, MAY 11 @ 5:00PM CDT / 6:00PM EDT
TUESDAY, MAY 12 @ 5:00PM CDT / 6:00PM EDT
WEDNESDAY, MAY 13 @ 5:00PM CDT / 6:00PM EDT

Discussions