Heartland Conference 2021

Campbellsville, KY
Timing/Results Knoy Timing

Meet Information

PLEASE READ THIS IN ITS ENTIRETY:

The Heartland Conference Cross Country Meet will take place on Thursday, September 30, 2021 at Campbellsville's Miller Park cross country course located in Miller Park on Campbellsville By-Pass.  As host school Campbellsville will adhere to strict guidelines for COVID for this meet.  Schools should use their approved COVID guidelines for participation.  If the need arises, contact tracing forms will be sent separately to member schools.  Bus and parent parking will be also be sent to member schools by Sunday, September 26, 2021

A $5.00 admission fee per household/car will be charged.  Ticket information will be sent later for on-line purchase of tickets (0nly one person per household needs to purchase a ticket).  NO CASH WILL BE ACCEPTED.

The following are the races contested and times for the Heartland Conference:

*please note-Hardware Awards will only be given for the Varsity Events

including Winner, Runners-ups, and All Conference Teams

*Ribbons will be awarded to the 1st through 3rd place finishers in the Middle School Race.

MAP OF COURSE (Added 9/8/2021)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/17vMcrsQzTVBG-oJzLXN6fmtPl6knI1Bk/view?usp=sharing

Girls 2650 Meter Middle School-5:15 P.M. EST/4:15 P.M. CST

Boys 2650 Meter Middle School-5:45 P.M. EST/4:45 P.M. CST (or earlier upon completion of Girls MS race)

Girls 5000 Meter Varsity-6:15 P.M. EST/5:15 P.M. CST(or earlier upon completion of Boys MS race)

Boys 5000 Meter Varsity-6:45 P.M. EST/5:45 P.M. CST (or earlier upon completion of Girls Varsity race)

GENERAL COVID INFORMATION:

To be determined later

COACHES/ATHLETE/SPECTOR INFORMATION:

To be determined later

Discussions

  • Scores
    Created by fl1-e761da1e-53cc-4a4a-a415-af99b6f82baa, no replies