KTCCCA Class AA All-State Teams

The Kentucky Track & Cross Country Coaches Association presented its annual All-State Awards on the awards stage at the Kentucky State Cross Country Championships on November 9, 2013.  Below are the names of the young men and women announced and presented with medals on that day.  If you were not present to receive your medal, please contact Jonathan Grooms at kytrackxc@gmail.com


Kentucky Track & Cross Country Coaches Association

2013 All-State Teams


Class AA Boys

Chase Cates - Letcher County Central, Bradley Couch - Covington Catholic, Shelley Deharte - Rowan County, Trenton Fryman - North Oldham, John Michael Griffith - Highlands, Cole Grecco - Garrard County, Jacob Heyerly - Russell, Jackson Laureano - Lexington Catholic, Alex McClarty - North Oldham, Brian Menke - Covington Catholic, Chance Oxford - Union County, Sean Panousehek - Covington Catholic, Quentyn Parmley - Wayne County, Brandon Price - Bardstown, Josh Riley - Russell, Nick Robinson - Mason County, Matt Rose - Covington Catholic, Nolan Ruhs - North Oldham, Adam Sandidge - Larue County, Ethan Shuley - Highlands, Jay Solnger - Collins, Luke Tarvestad - North Oldham, Tyler Thompson - North Oldam, Mark Ventura - Powell County, Chas Warden - Elizabethtown, Iszack Whitsell - Webster County


Class AA Girls

Megan Buckner - Scott, Ali Cherry - Webster County, Nikki Coffey - Boyle County,  Brianna Collins - Highlads, Erin Edmundson - North Oldham, Lexi Flynn - Scott, Chloe Gastright - Highlands, Courtney Gibson - Boyd County, Hannah Godfrey - Elizabethtown, Aleja Grant - Paducah Tilghman, Caroline Haas - South Warren, Hannah Herd - Christian Academy, Kelsey Hughes - Nelson County, Gabby Karas - Collins, Savannah Kingery - Elizabethtown, Ashley Lawhorn - Franklin County, Olivia Leet - Fleming County, Jodi Llanora - Lexington Catholic, Clara Lynch - Christian Academy, Molly Mearns - Highlands, Kelly Norton - Calloway County, Sydney Ossege - Highlands, Michaela Reinhart - Lexington Catholic, Jessica Smith - Edmonson County, Darian Steele - Boyd County