KHSAA Sweet 16 Scholarship Winners: XC/Track Athletes

 Each year during the KHSAA Sweet 16 Basketball State Championship Tournament, scholarship winners from each region are chosen regardless of sport played.  The list below is the track and cross country athletes who have been recognized with a $1000 Scholarship courtesy of PNC Bank.



Madison Theiss of Oldham County


Cody Nickell    Elliott County


Tiara Harris (Mason County)

Ross Micciche (Trinity (Louisville))


Uadani Butto (Eastern)

Cade Snodgrass (Butler County)


Anna Taylor (Apollo)

Lovice Pollock (Bowling Green)


Nicole Coffman (Casey County)

Brandon Halcomb (Red Bird)


Courtney Mollett (Johnson Central)